Contact Us



Farrah Cook - Office Manager - Accounts Payable
f.cook@qpenergyservices.com
512-718-1956 - Office

Heidi Michalec - Accounts Receivable
h.michalec@qpenergyservices.com
361-563-3360 - Office

Rachel Etheredge - Administrative Assistant
r.etheredge@qpenergyservices.com
361-563-3360 - Office


Eric Jackson - Service Technician
e.jackson@qpenergyservices.com 
361-563-3360 - Shawnee OK

Mario Salinas - Service Technician
m.salinas@qpenergyservices.com
361-222-9706  - Liberty TX

Steven Smith - Service Technician
s.smith@qpenergyservices.com
361-563-3360 - Liberty TX

Lew Birdwell - Service Technician
l.birdwell@qpenergyservices.com
361-290-0001 - Lake Jackson LA

Cody Johnson - Service Technician
p.johnson@qpenergyservices.com
361-876-2646 - Albany GA

Thomas Smith - Service Technician
t.smith@qpenergyservices.com
361-815-3919 - Albany GA

Kevin Fehrenbacher - Service Technician
k.fehrenbacher@qpenergyservices.com
361-222-9701 - Kingsville TX

Jesse Tellez - Service Technician
j.tellez@qpenergyservices.com
361-222-1690 - West TX

Tony Montanez - Service Technician
t.montanez@qpenergyservices.com
512-237-0392 - West TX

Chris Machuca - Service Technician
c.machuca@qpenergyservices.com
361-222-8586 - West TX

Miguel Silva - Service Technician
m.silva@qpenergyservices
512-575-5048 - West TX

Cristobal Lopez - Service Technician
c.lopez@qpenergyservices.com
361-222-9703 - West TX

Thomas Garza - Service Technician
t.garza@qpenergyservices.com
361-815-3919 - West TX

Hector Pinales - Service Technician
h.pinales@qpenergyservices.com
361-222-3220 - Marshall TX


Cy Quackenbush - Owner/President
cy@qpenergyservices.com
979-571-7435 - All regions

JR Pickens - Owner/President
jr@qpenergyservices.com
936-334-2663 - All regions

James Aregood - General Manager
j.aregood@qpenergyservices.com
361-522-3560 - All regions

David Smith - Asset Manager
d.smith@qpenergyservices.com
512-284-4040 - All regions

Chad Darbonne - Sales
c.darbonne@qpenergyservices.com
936-334-4821 - All regions

Upcoming Events


2017 PSS Industrial Group Expo

Contact


QP Energy Services small logo

125 Kellar Rd. Suite C5
Smithville, TX
361-563-3360