Contact Us

Brett Quackenbush - Asset Director - Accounts Payable
b.quackenbush@qpenergyservices.com
512-575-5695 - Bryan Office

Casey Goetz - Payroll - Human Resources
c.goetz@qpenergyservices.com
361-563-3360 - Corporate Office

Jordan Krawczyk - Executive Assistant
jordan@qpenergyservices.com
361-563-3360 - Corporate Office

Heidi Michalec - Accounts Receivable
h.michalec@qpenergyservices.com
361-563-3360 - Office


Cy Quackenbush - Owner/President
cy@qpenergyservices.com
979-571-7435 - All regions

JR Pickens - Owner/President
jr@qpenergyservices.com
936-334-2663 - All regions

James Aregood - General Manager
j.aregood@qpenergyservices.com
361-522-3560 - All regions

David Smith - Asset Manager
d.smith@qpenergyservices.com
512-284-4040 - All regions

Chad Darbonne - Sales
c.darbonne@qpenergyservices.com
936-334-4821 - All regions

J.V. White - Chief Financial Officer
j.white@qpenergyservices.com
830-255-6626 - All Regions

Upcoming Events


Please check back...

QP Energy Services small logo

Contact


Corporate Office:
1221 South Main St. Suite 208
Boerne, TX 78006
361-563-3360

Satellite Office
4103 S. Texas Ave. Suite 207
Bryan, TX 77802